Wonderful PakistanWonderful Pakistan
Forgot password?

Administrative Units of Pakistan

Pakistan is in Asia. Pakistan is divided into five provinces furthermore it is also divided in to two territories. Pakistan also administers part of Kashmir. This part is divided into two separate areas. The rest of Kashmir is administered by India. List of Pakistani provinces is as below


1 Comment

  • avatar

    AbidaAugust 16, 2017

    I love this website. I can find almost all type of information, use friendly and easy to navigate. Please keep continuing the good work.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.